News & Events

Noticeboard

Noticeboard

Parent Letters

Friday 25th Oct: Lancaster Farm and Animal Park
Thursday 31st Oct: Halloween Disco
Thursday 14th Nov: Bonfire Night & Fireworks
Friday 15th Nov: Children in Need
Thursday 28th Nov: Baby Ballet Taster Class

Thursday 12th Dec: Christmas Lunch
Friday 13th Dec:  Santa Visit/Jumper Day
Monday 16th Dec: Christmas Production 2-3pm
Tuesday 17th Dec: Christmas Production 10-11am
Friday 20th Dec: York Adventure/Sleigh Ride

Reconfirm eligibility for 30 hours of free childcare and/or Tax-Free Childcare.

If you have applied and/or claimed up to 30 hours of free childcare and/or Tax-Free Childcare, you must reconfirm your eligibility even if your circumstances have not changed.

You must do this even if your child has not started their 30 hours place. Further details – reconfirmation parent guide

For further information or to arrange a visit
t 01274 367044    

e info@ladycastlenursery.com

Millie's Mark
Bradford Girls’ Grammar School Campus, Squire Lane, Bradford, BD9 6RB - OFSTED Registered: EY475051
Head of Nursery: Ms L. Muranka BA(Hons) PGCE EYPS
©Lady Castle Nursery 2016
Millie's Mark